Gentlemans Pistols to tour UK with Orange Goblin

Home / News / Gentlemans Pistols to tour UK with Orange Goblin
Gentlemans Pistols to tour UK with Orange Goblin

Hot on the heels of the release of their new album Hustler’s Row, KKC Favourites, Gentlemans Pistols have announced they’ll be joining  Orange Goblin on their 20th anniversary UK Tour.

Frontman James Atkinson states: “We are very pleased to be heading out on the road with our good friends Orange Goblin in December. Should be a very exciting tour with lots of drinking and shenanigans!”

Tickets are available now from the following link:  http://myticket.co.uk/artists/orange-goblin

Dates as follows:
Thursday 3rd December 2015 – Wolverhampton – Slade Rooms
Friday 4th December 2015 – Bristol – Bierkeller
Saturday 5th December 2015 – Norwich – The Waterfront
Sunday 6th December 2015 – Portsmouth – Wedgewood Rooms
Monday 7th December 2015 – Oxford – O2 Academy2
Tuesday 8th December  2015 – Colchester – Arts Centre
Thursday 10th December 2015 – Nottingham – The Rescue Rooms
Friday 11th December 2015 – Stoke on Trent -The Sugarmill
Saturday 12th December  2015 – Leeds – The Key Club
Sunday 13th December 2015 – Newcastle – O2 Academy2
Tuesday 15th December  2015 – Glasgow – King Tuts
Wednesday 16th December  2015 – Manchester – Sound Control
Thursday 17th December  2015 – London – Electric Ballroom

Order the album in various formats here.

https://www.facebook.com/gentlemanspistols